Skip navigation.

Login | Register | Help | Contact Us | FAQ | Site Map

Results

The following results are bids as presented at the bid opening and do not represent an award.

#Title and Info
BP#0401-15Relocate Taxiway E and Taxiway J from Taxiway F to the General Aviation Ramp at the Greater Rochester Int'l Arpt
Sole Contact: Robert J Schaefer - bschaefer@chacompanies.com Addendum #1 posted 4/27/15.

Download result: Summary ssht040115 (pdf, 86.9k, 1 page)

BP#0402-152015 Surface Parking Lot Capital Improvements
Sole Contact: Bryan Savage - bsavage@passero.com

Download result: Summary ssht040215 (pdf, 86.7k, 1 page)

BP#0404-15Pigs for Pigging
Addendum#1 posted 4/28/15.

Download result: Summary ssht040415 (pdf, 86.2k, 1 page)

BP#0405-15Lease/Purchase One (1) 2015 Four Door Sedan: Chevrolet Impala
Addendum#1 posted 4/28/15.

Download result: Summary ssht040515 (pdf, 86k, 1 page)

BP#0406-15Vehicle Windshield & Glass Replacement
Addendum #1 posted 5/13/15.

Download result: Summary ssht040615 (pdf, 86.3k, 1 page)

BP#0407-15Hall of Justice Elevator Upgrades - Rebid
Sole Contact: David L Weller - dweller@labellapc.com Addendum #1 posted 5/18/15.

Download result: Summary ssht040715 (pdf, 230.6k, 4 pages)

BP#0408-15Frank E VanLare Wastewater Treatment Facility Incinerator Stack Demolition
Sole Contact: B. Andrew Fraser - andrew.fraser@obg.com Addendum#1 posted 5/8/15.

Download result: Summary ssht040815 (pdf, 86.6k, 1 page)

BP#0501-15North Ramp Contract 1-1 at the Greater Rochester Int'l Airport
Sole Contact: Daniel M Cregan - dcregan@passero.com

Download result: Summary ssht050115 (pdf, 86.8k, 1 page)

BP#0503-15ABCO, Continental & Rubbermaid Products

Download result: Summary ssht050315_2 (pdf, 87k, 1 page)

BP#0504-15Buttonwood Creek Pump Station Structural Improvements Project
Sole Contact: B. Andrew Fraser - andrew.fraser@obg.com Addendum #1 posted 5/13/15. Addendum #2 posted 5/15/15.

Download result: Summary ssht050415 (pdf, 86.9k, 1 page)

BP#0505-15North Greece Road Bridge Rehabilitation
Sole Contact: Barry J Dumbauld - dumbauldb@hunt-eas.com Addendum#1 posted 5/14/15. Addendum#2 posted 5/18/15.

Download result: ssht050515 (pdf, 40.2k, 1 page)

BP#0506-15Type 1 Moisture Proof Glass Spheres

Download result: Summary ssht050615 (pdf, 86.7k, 1 page)