MonroeCounty.gov; Adam Bello, County Executive

Home Fire Arms Safety Course

Due to the ongoing pandemic, the class is being limited to 15 participants per class.

The Monroe County Sheriff's Office is committed to bringing home fire arms safety awareness to the residents of Monroe County.  To register for the Home Fire Arms Safety Course, complete and submit the web form below.  Please bring the following items with you for the class: Pen/Pencil, a bag lunch, and beverage.

2022 Home Fire Arms Safety Course Schedule 

The Home Firearm Safety Course will be held at the Meloni STAR Academy, 750 East Henrietta Road, Rochester (Click to see map), on the following dates:

DAY MONTH/DAY YEAR TIME Room #
Thursday January 27 2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM FULL
Saturday January 29 2022 9:00 AM -1:00 PM FULL
Thursday February 24 2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM  
Saturday February 26 2022 9:00 AM-1:00 PM  
Thursday March 24 2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM  
Saturday March 26 2022 9:00 AM -1:00 PM  
Thursday April 28 2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM  
Saturday April 30 2022 9:00 AM-1:00 PM  
Thursday May 26 2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM  
Saturday May 28 2022 9:00 AM-1:00 PM  
Thursday June 23 2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM  
Saturday June 25 2022 9:00 AM-1:00 PM  
Thursday July 28 2022 6:00 PM-10:00 PM  
Saturday July 30 2022 9:00 AM-1:00 PM  
Saturday August 27 2022 9:00 AM-1:00 PM  
Saturday September 24 2022 9:00 AM-1:00 PM  
Saturday October 22 2022 9:00 AM-1:00 PM  
         

Please fill out the following fields for each individual registering.  Do not add more than one person on the same screen.

If you need to cancel or change the date after registering, please call (585)753-4712.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAPTCHA
This question is to prevent automated spam submissions.
      _          _  __        __          ____  
| | _ __ / | \ \ / / __ __ | __ )
_ | | | '__| | | \ \ /\ / / \ \ / / | _ \
| |_| | | | | | \ V V / \ V / | |_) |
\___/ |_| |_| \_/\_/ \_/ |____/
Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.

  print this page    email this page    back to top

Accessibility and Standards · Disclaimer and Privacy Policy · Non-Discrimination Policy

Official Site of Monroe County, New York. Copyright © 2019 Monroe County. All Rights Reserved.
Comments or suggestions? Please Contact Us