MonroeCounty.gov; Adam Bello, County Executive

Home Fire Arms Safety Course

The Monroe County Sheriff's Office is committed to bringing home fire arms safety awareness to the residents of Monroe County.  To register for the Home Fire Arms Safety Course, complete and submit the web form below.  Please bring the following items with you for the class: Pen/Pencil, a bag lunch, and beverage.

2020/2021 Home Fire Arms Safety Course Schedule 

The Home Firearm Safety Course will be held at the Meloni STAR Academy, 750 East Henrietta Road, Rochester (Click to see map), on the following dates:

DAY MONTH/DAY YEAR TIME Room #
Thursday January 14 2021 6:00 PM -10:00 PM FULL
Saturday February 20 2021 9:00 AM -1:00 PM FULL
Saturday March 20 2021 9:00 AM-1:00 PM TBD
Thursday April 22 2021 6:00 PM-10:00 PM TBD
Thursday May 27 2021 6:00 PM-10:00 PM TBD
Saturday June 26 2021 9:00 AM-1:00 PM TBD
Thursday July 29 2021 6:00 PM-10:00 PM TBD
Saturday August 28 2021 9:00 AM-1:00 PM TBD
Thursday Sept. 30 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM TBD
Thursday October 28 2021 6:00 PM-10:00 PM TBD
Saturday November 20 2021 9:00 AM-1:00 PM TBD
Thursday Nov. 12 2020 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Cancelled
Saturday Dec. 12 2020 9:00 AM-1:00 PM FULL
       

 

Please fill out the following fields for each individual registering.  Do not add more than one person on the same screen.

If you need to cancel or change the date after registering, please call (585)753-4712.

 

CAPTCHA
This question is to prevent automated spam submissions.
          ____       _       ____       _   _____ 
_ __ | _ \ / \ / ___| __| | |_ _|
| '_ \ | |_) | / _ \ | | / _` | | |
| |_) | | _ < / ___ \ | |___ | (_| | | |
| .__/ |_| \_\ /_/ \_\ \____| \__,_| |_|
|_|
Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.

  print this page    email this page    back to top

Accessibility and Standards · Disclaimer and Privacy Policy · Non-Discrimination Policy

Official Site of Monroe County, New York. Copyright © 2019 Monroe County. All Rights Reserved.
Comments or suggestions? Please Contact Us