## Summary of Minutes

## LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT REVISION COMMISSION

May 9, 2022

7:00 p.m.

Chairwoman Lamar called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Robert Colby (Majority Representative), Yversha Roman (Minority Leader), Lisa

Polito Nicolay (Board of Elections), Jackie Ortiz (Board of Elections)

MEMBERS EXCUSED: Sabrina LaMar (Legislature President),

OTHERS PRESENT: Dave Grant (Legislature Clerk), Frank Keophetlasy (Legislature Deputy Clerk),

Reilly O'Brien (Chief of Staff - Majority Office), Peter Elder (Board of

Elections), Frank X. Alkofer (Legislator)

Legislator Colby welcomed all of those in attendance and opened with the pledge of allegiance.

Legislator Colby opened the floor up for public forum speakers to comment on the first draft of lines proposed by Arcbridge.

PUBLIC COMMENT FORUM: 5 total speakers

Karen LoBracco, Dave Ferne, Barbara Grosh, Micheal Slade, Dave Garretson

## ADJOURNMENT:

Legislator Colby thanked the Commission and adjourned the meeting at 7:18 p.m. The next Legislative District Commission meeting is **TBD** 

Respectfully submitted, Frank Keophetlasy Deputy Clerk of the Legislature