Monroe County Clerk of the Legislature

David Grant Clerk



Frank Keophetlasy Deputy Clerk

Ian Watkins 2nd Assistant Dep. Clerk

MEMORANDUM

TO: Sabrina LaMar, President of the Monroe County Legislature, Chairwoman

Legislator Yversha Roman, Minority Leader

Legislator Robert Colby, Assistant Majority Leader

Lisa Polito Nicolay, Monroe County Elections Commissioner Jackie Ortiz, Monroe County Elections Commissioner

FROM: David Grant, Clerk of the Legislature

DATE: June 29, 2022

RE: UPDATE - MONROE COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT REVISION

COMMISSION MEETING

This is to update you that there will be a Monroe County Legislative District Revision Commission meeting on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. in the Legislative Chambers at 39 West Main Street, Room 406, Rochester, NY 14614. The purpose of this meeting is to direct the vendor to produce changes to the initial draft map. This meeting will be lived streamed for the public to view and listen to on the Monroe County Legislature YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/monroecountygovny. Members of the community that wish to address the Commission are encouraged to call 753-1950 to sign up to speak. Members of the community that wish to address the Commission but cannot attend are encouraged to submit email comments to redistricting@monroecounty.gov

Please mark your calendars accordingly.

NOTICE OF MEETING OF THE MONROE COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT REVISION COMMISSION

Please take notice that a meeting of the Monroe County Legislative District Revision Commission will be held on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. in the Legislative Chambers at 39 West Main Street, Room 406, Rochester, NY 14614. The purpose of this meeting is to direct the vendor to produce changes to the initial draft map. This meeting will be lived streamed for the public to view and listen on the Monroe County Legislature YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/monroecountygovny. Anyone that wishes to address the Commission is encouraged to sign up to speak at 753-1950. Members of the community that wish to address the Commission but cannot attend are encouraged to submit email comments to redistricting@monroecounty.gov. A copy will be provided to each individual commissioner before the meeting.

David Grant, Clerk Monroe County Legislature