# LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT REVISION COMMISSION

## May 2, 2022

### 7:00 p.m.

Chairwoman Lamar called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m.<u>MEMBERS PRESENT:</u>Sabrina LaMar (Legislature President), Robert Colby (Majority Representative),<br/>Yversha Roman (Minority Leader), Lisa Polito Nicolay (Board of Elections),<br/>Jackie Ortiz (Board of Elections)<u>OTHERS PRESENT:</u>David Grant (Legislature Clerk), Reilly O'Brien (Chief of Staff - Majority Office),<br/>Vincent Felder (Assistant to the President), Peter Elder (BOE), Natalie Sheppard<br/>(BOE), John Baynes (Legislator)

Chairwoman LaMar welcomed all of those in attendance and opened with the pledge of allegiance.

Chairwoman LaMar opened the floor up for public forum speakers to comment on the first draft of lines proposed by Arcbridge.

#### PUBLIC COMMENT FORUM:

6 total speakers Michael Slade, Barbara Grosh, Kim Joyce, Maxine Manjos, Dave Garretson, John Baynes

#### ADJOURNMENT:

Chairwoman LaMar thanked the Commission and adjourned the meeting at 7:33 p.m. The next Legislative District Commission meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, May 3 2022 at 7:00 p.m. at the Trenton and Pamela Jackson R-Center, 485 North Clinton Avenue, Rochester, NY 14611

Respectfully submitted, Frank Keophetlasy Deputy Clerk of the Legislature