Summary of Minutes

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT REVISION COMMISSION

May 6, 2022

7:00 p.m.

Chairwoman Lamar called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Sabrina LaMar (Legislature President), Robert Colby (Majority Representative),

Yversha Roman (Minority Leader), Lisa Polito Nicolay (Board of Elections),

Jackie Ortiz (Board of Elections)

OTHERS PRESENT: Dave Grant (Legislature Clerk), Frank Keophetlasy (Legislature Deputy Clerk),

Reilly O'Brien (Chief of Staff - Majority Office), Peter Elder (Board of Elections), Elizabeth Maxwell (Legislative Aide - Minority Office), Carolyn

Delvecchio Hoffman (Legislator), Michael Yudelson (Legislator)

Chairwoman LaMar welcomed all of those in attendance and opened with the pledge of allegiance.

Chairwoman LaMar opened the floor up for public forum speakers to comment on the first draft of lines proposed by Arcbridge.

PUBLIC COMMENT FORUM: 5 total speakers

Peter Collinge, Bruce Mellon, Ketherine Smith, Dave Garretson, Dorian Hall

ADJOURNMENT:

Chairwoman LaMar thanked the Commission and adjourned the meeting at 7:15 p.m. The next Legislative District Commission meeting is scheduled for Monday, May 9 2022 at 7:00 p.m. at the Ogden Town Hall Meeting Room, 269 Ogden Center Rd., Spencerport, NY 14559

Respectfully submitted, Frank Keophetlasy Deputy Clerk of the Legislature