REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 25, 2001

Member of City Council - At Large	Christopher S. Tillett	1,238 Votes
Member of City Council - At Large	Marion L. Miles	976 Votes
Member of City Council - At Large	Jason Pielaet	690 Votes
Member of City Council - At Large	Jerome L. Wilson	1,068 Votes
Member of City Council - At Large	Luis R. Zamot	901 Votes
Member of City Council - At Large	Anthony Giordano	892 Votes
Member of City Council - At Large	Paul A. Dreas	791 Votes
Member of City Council - At Large	Michael P. McManus	975 Votes
Member of City Council - At Large	Scattering	3 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	J. Donald Faso	734 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	Edward Merante	591 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	Mary C. Sperr	694 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	Scattering	0 Votes
Clarkson Town Supervisor	Paul M. Kimball	425 Votes
Clarkson Town Supervisor	Christa L. Filipowicz	280 Votes
Clarkson Town Supervisor	Scattering	0 Votes
Clarkson Town Justice	Allyn S. Hammel	463 Votes
Clarkson Town Justice	Cynthia T. Chasse	213 Votes
Clarkson Town Justice	Scattering	0 Votes
Greece Member of Town Council		
2 nd Ward	Curtis H. Rossow	309 Votes
Greece Member of Town Council 2 nd Ward	Bob Bilsky	797 Votes
Greece Member of Town Council	Boo Blisky	131 Votes
2 nd Ward	Scattering	0 Votes
Hamlin Member of Town Council	Shirley M. Hollink	429 Votes
Hamlin Member of Town Council	Paul S. Rath	531 Votes
Hamlin Member of Town Council	David G. Rose	411 Votes
Hamlin Member of Town Council	Scattering	0 Votes
	_	

- Republican Certification Continued

Irondequoit Town Justice	Christopher J. Enos	1,485 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice	John L. DeMarco	1,555 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice	Joseph T. Genier	1,361 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice	Scattering	1 Vote
Mendon Town Justice	Steven E. Malone	353 Votes
Mendon Town Justice	Alan L. Ross	424 Votes
Mendon Town Justice	Scattering	0 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Donald T. Irvine	423 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Roy A. Cluff	488 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Paul S. Tichenor	521 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Scattering	0 Votes
Riga Supervisor	William L. Wittman	168 Votes
Riga Supervisor	Timothy W. Rowe	343 Votes
Riga Supervisor	Scattering	0 Votes

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 25, 2001

County Legislator - 25 th District	Floyd James	306 Votes
County Legislator - 25 th District	Calvin Lee	675 Votes
County Legislator - 25 th District	Scattering	0 Votes
County Legislator - 28 th District	Thomas F. Brennan	279 Votes
County Legislator - 28 th District	Carla M. Palumbo	442 Votes
County Legislator - 28 th District	Scattering	2 Votes

INDEPENDENCE PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 25, 2001

Irondequoit Town Justice	P. Keely Costello	19 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice	Joseph T. Genier	28 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice	John L. DeMarco	31 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice	Christopher J. Enos	34 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice	Scattering	0 Votes

CONSERVATIVE PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 25, 2001

Chili SupervisorScattering0 VotesClarkson SupervisorChrista L. Filipowicz14 VotesClarkson SupervisorPaul M. Kimball7 VotesClarkson SupervisorScattering0 Votes
Clarkson Supervisor Paul M. Kimball 7 Votes
Clarkson Supervisor Scattering 0 Votes
Clarkson Town Justice Allyn S. Hammel 12 Votes
Clarkson Town Justice Cynthia T. Chasse 8 Votes
Clarkson Town Justice Scattering 0 Votes
Hamlin Supervisor Austin F. Warner, III 24 Votes
Hamlin Supervisor (Opportunity To Ballot)David Rose 4 Votes
Hamlin Supervisor Scattering 0 Votes
Henrietta Supervisor James R. Breese 54 Votes
Henrietta Supervisor John J. Howland 188 Votes
Henrietta Supervisor Scattering 0 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice John L. DeMarco 129 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice Joseph T. Genier 139 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice P. Keely Costello 72 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice Christopher J. Enos 122 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice Scattering 0 votes
Mendon Town Justice Steven E. Malone 11 Votes
Mendon Town Justice Alan L. Ross 22 Votes
Mendon Town Justice Scattering 0 Votes

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 4th day of October, 2001.
M. Betsy Relin
Peter M. Quinn
Monroe County Board of Canvassers