MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS BOARD OF CANVASSERS

DEMOCRATIC PARTY STATE/LOCAL PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 13, 2012

Member of Assembly - 137 th Distric Member of Assembly - 137 th Distric Member of Assembly - 137 th Distric Member of Assembly - 137 th Distric	t Jose A. Cruz t John F. Lightfoot	3,399 Votes 992 Votes 547 Votes 14 Votes
State Committee – 137 th Assembly District-Male State Committee – 137 th Assembly District-Male State Committee – 137 th Assembly District-Male	David F. Gantt Jose A. Cruz Scattering	3,377 Votes 1,206 Votes 19 Votes
	21 st Legislative District:	
Member of County Committee Vote For Any Four (4) Election District 18	Matthew J. Simpson Charlene M. Jackson Eleanor G. Lee Frances M. Grillo David M. Alvarado Bobbie Brown Aaron Nesmith Lola D. Harris Scattering	17 Votes 33 Votes 26 Votes 15 Votes 21 Votes 27 Votes 19 Votes 27 Votes 1 Votes
Election District 19	Courtney K. Lattimore Tonya N. Dickerson Jennifer M. Schaeffer India L. Washington Lamaya B. Austin Angelena Singletary Rhumenia G. Singletary Scattering	20 Votes 11 Votes 16 Votes 14 Votes 9 Votes 16 Votes 6 Votes 0 Votes

-Democratic Certification Continued

	21 st Legislative District:	
Election District 21	Shacora L. Cooper	13 Votes
	Andrea C. Williams	20 Votes
	Kayra I. Alomar	4 Votes
	Senitra S. Rodgers	11 Votes
	Christopher J.D. Williams	16 Votes
	Sharniece A. Jackson	17 Votes
	Scattering	2 Votes
Election District 22	Sherae W. C. Gayle	22 Votes
	Annette Hampton-David	24 Votes
	Trelawney K. McCoy	15 Votes
	Melanie M. Funchess	20 Votes
	Recia M. Wright	19 Votes
	Yolanda I. Montalvo	19 Votes
	West Kearse	14 Votes
	Scattering	2 Votes
Election District 23	Demeter S. Walker	20 Votes
	Daniel J. Delehanty	21 Votes
	Dashanise M. Henry	14 Votes
	Eursla C. McNair	14 Votes
	George O. Thompson, 3 rd	18 Votes
	Anthony J. Plonczynski	26 Votes
	Laura Delehanty	23 Votes
	Paris P. Appleberry	17 Votes
	Scattering	0 Votes
Election District 25	Macon B. Lee, Jr.	13 Votes
Election District 23		13 Votes
	Mary H. Lesperance	
	George H. Moses	36 Votes
	Mary C. Sullivan Robert C. Moses	19 Votes 34 Votes
	Precious P. Moses	30 Votes
	Marilyn J. Williams	25 Votes
	Shawanda M. Flagler	29 Votes
	Scattering	4 Votes
Election District 27	Dwight E. Hubbard, Jr.	15 Votes
	Lanazia Y. Cato	19 Votes
	Cassandra P. White	28 Votes
	Jeanette Jones	16 Votes
	Bobbi T. Mitchell	18 Votes
	Vincent J. Shelton	8 Votes
	Louise Morales	19 Votes
	Scattering	0 Votes
	Southering	0 10103

29th Legislative District:

Member of County Committee Vote For Any Four (4)		
Election District 11	Lori C. Flemming	13 Votes
	Verlinda Strickland-Wyatt	15 Votes
	Jeffrey Wyatt	12 Votes
	Rosemary Ford	14 Votes
	Marianela Crann	6 Votes
	Heriberto Cruzsein	5 Votes
	Marcos O. Cruz	15 Votes
	James B. Thompson	8 Votes
	Scattering	0 Votes
Election District 15	Joseph C. Foster, Jr.	6 Votes
	Carlos O. Rivera	11 Votes
	Michael J. Dorofy	4 Votes
	Sharon Cruzsein	2 Votes
	Katrina L. Rivera	6 Votes
	Regina K. Flemming	8 Votes
	Pamela J. Brown	14 Votes
	Scattering	0 Votes
Election District 16	Bonnie L. Wells	10 Votes
	Margarita G. Reyes	8 Votes
	Alfredo Ortiz	6 Votes
	Corine Irvin	11 Votes
	John R. Gordon	11 Votes
	Annie B. Peterson	7 Votes
	Yolanda I. Colon	6 Votes
	Elizabeth Ortiz	9 Votes
	Scattering	0 Votes
Election District 18	Amon P. Hudson	1 Vote
	Dennis P. Francione	3 Votes
	Todd J. Speranza	1 Vote
	David W. Herbst	2 Votes
	Benjamin L. Douglas	6 Votes
	Scattering	0 Votes

-Democratic Certification Continued

29th Legislative District:

Election District 24	Sharon G. Hill Angel L. Alicea Ricardo Vega, Jr. Julio Jordan Hattie G. Scott Arthur L. Hill	37 Votes 23 Votes 31 Votes 17 Votes 28 Votes 24 Votes

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS BOARD OF CANVASSERS

REPUBLICAN PARTY STATE/LOCAL PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 13, 2012

State Senator - 62 nd District State Senator - 62 nd District State Senator - 62 nd District	Johnny G. Destino George D. Maziarz Scattering	143 Votes 270 Votes 0 Votes
Member of Assembly - 133 rd District	Bill Nojay	1,127 Votes
Member of Assembly - 133 rd District	Richard E. Burke	405 Votes
Member of Assembly - 133 rd District	Scattering	4 Votes

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS BOARD OF CANVASSERS

CONSERVATIVE PARTY STATE/LOCAL PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 13, 2012

State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	Charles A. Castiglia	4 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	D 15 C 11 1	5 37 .
(vote for 12)	Raymond F. Gallagher	5 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	II 11III 0 1 1	
(vote for 12)	Harold W. Schroeder	6 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	Dames C. Ouffer	4 37-4
(vote for 12)	Remy C. Orffeo	4 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	John D. Ditillo	5 Votes
(vote for 12) State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	John R. Pitillo	5 Votes
(vote for 12)	Stanley E. Travis	5 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	Stainey E. Havis	3 voies
(vote for 12)	Arthur R. Munger	6 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	Aithui K. Muligei	o voies
(vote for 12)	Michael Kloppel	6 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	Wilehaer Klopper	o voics
(vote for 12)	Allen Lofthouse	5 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	Thren Loranouse	5 1000
(vote for 12)	Curtis A. Laraby	18 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	201018 11. 201009	10 , 300
(vote for 12)	Jason J. McGuire	7 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	Albert Monaco	5 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	William L. Ross	24 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	Joanna M. Marble	24 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	Linda W. Blackley	24 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	•	
(vote for 12)	Patricia A. McCabe	24 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	Kristina L. Ginty	24 Votes

-Conservative Certification Continued

State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	Mildred E. Hoefer	24 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	Whitney E. Blackley	23 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	James B. Sobczyk	23 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	Philip B. Haylett	24 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		
(vote for 12)	Michael J. Weiss	11 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		22.11
(vote for 12)	Joey P. DeLabio	22 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District		00 11
(vote for 12)	Charles S. Mattina	23 Votes
State Committee – 27 th Congressional District	Caattanina	2 Wates
(vote for 12)	Scattering	3 Votes

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS BOARD OF CANVASSERS

WORKING FAMILIES PARTY STATE/LOCAL PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 13, 2012

State Senator - 62 nd District	Amy Hope Witryol	7 Votes
State Senator - 62 nd District	Timothy D. Moriarty	0 Votes
State Senator - 62 nd District	Scattering	0 Votes

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS BOARD OF CANVASSERS

INDEPENDENCE PARTY STATE/LOCAL PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 13, 2012

Susan Gioia	33 Votes
Stefanie Sofia	37 Votes
Helen Nesser	33 Votes
Kelly J. Corryn	29 Votes
Scattering	2 Votes
David P. Bonacchi	19 Votes
Dennis J. Greco	4 Votes
Scattering	0 Votes
	Stefanie Sofia Helen Nesser Kelly J. Corryn Scattering David P. Bonacchi Dennis J. Greco

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS BOARD OF CANVASSERS

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our September, 2012.	hands and seal of this office this 21st day of
	Peter M. Quinn
	Thomas F. Ferrarese
	Monroe County Board of Canvassers