# COUNTY BOARD OF CANVASSERS

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE ELECTIONS held in this state on the 18<sup>th</sup> day of March, 2015, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

## Village of Churchville

### MAYOR

PEOPLE'S	Nancy L.	Steedman	151	Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of vote	es		28 0	Votes Votes Votes Votes

Nancy L. Steedman, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Churchville.

### VILLAGE TRUSTEE

MAIN STREET	Diane F. Pusateri	90 Votes
FAMILY VALUES	Eric L. Roth	38 Votes
BELL	Ronald Belczak	86 Votes
YOUR HOMETOWN	Michael H. Brown	96 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of vot	es	0 Votes 52 Votes 2 Votes 364 Votes

Michael H. Brown and Diane F. Pusateri, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Churchville.

# Village of Honeoye Falls

### VILLAGE TRUSTEE

VILLAGE PROGRESS INDEPENDENT FOR RESPONSIBLE	Paul J. Kammermeier COMMUNITY PROGRESS	125 Votes
INDEPENDENT FOR RESPONSIBLE	Gerard T. Pavelsky COMMUNITY PROGRESS	142 Votes
GOVERNS LEAST GOVERNS BEST HOMETOWN	Stanley E. Worboys, Jr. Daniel A. Bassette Leah R. Dalton	165 Votes 60 Votes 88 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		1 Vote 25 Votes 2 Votes 608 Votes

Stanley E. Worboys, Jr. and Gerard T. Pavelsky, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

## Village of Pittsford

#### VILLAGE TRUSTEE

DEMOCRATIC	Alysa Plummer	23 Votes
PITTSFORD VILLAGE UNITED	Alysa Plummer	63 Votes
PITTSFORD VILLAGE UNITED	Peggy Caraberis Brizee	91 Votes
Scattering		2 Votes
Blank		15 Votes
Void		0 Votes
Whole number of votes		194 Votes

Peggy Caraberis Brizee, and Alysa Plummer, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Pittsford.

## Village of Spencerport

#### MAYOR

PROGRESSIVE	Gary Penders	129 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of vot	es	3 Votes 24 Votes 0 Votes 156 Votes

Gary Penders, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Spencerport.

### VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM

ONE VILLAGE	Michael T. Flavin	72 Votes
PEOPLES	David R. Wohlers	78 Votes
VICTORY	Carol J. Nellis-Ewell	109 Votes
Scattering		0 Votes
Blank		51 Votes
Void		2 Votes

Carol J. Nellis-Ewell and David R. Wohlers, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Spencerport.

	VILLAGE TRUSTEE – 2 YEAR TERM	
WORKN4U	Raymond C. Kuntz, Jr.	113 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of v	rotes	0 Votes 43 Votes 0 Votes 156 Votes
Darmand C Kunta	The but the greater number of uster	ia hanahu

Raymond C. Kuntz, Jr., by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 2 Year Term in and for the Village of Spencerport.

## Village of Webster

#### VILLAGE TRUSTEE

REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE OPEN	Judith A. Lancy Allan Balcaen Judith A. Lancy Allan Balcaen Evan Hoerner	172 Votes 186 Votes 39 Votes 35 Votes 143 Votes
OPEN Scattering	Judy A. Gurnett	161 Votes 0 Votes
Dlank		2 Votor

Blank Void Whole number of votes 0 Votes 2 Votes 0 Votes 738 Votes

Allan Balcaen, and Judith A. Lancy, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Webster.

### PROPOSITION 1

MOVING VILLAGE ELECTION DATE TO THE THIRD TUESDAY IN JUNE

YES NO		Votes Votes
Blank Void Whole number of votes	0	Votes Votes Votes

Village of Webster, Proposition 1 having received a plurality of positive votes, is hereby adopted.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this  $19^{\rm th}$  day of March, 2015.

Thomas F. Ferrarese

David Van Varick