COUNTY BOARD OF CANVASSERS

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE ELECTIONS held in this state on the 16^{th} day of March, 2021, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

Village of Churchville

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - (VOTE FOR 2)

LIGHTHOUSE	Julie L. Michalko	18 Votes
AANY	Scott Cullen	24 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		0 Votes 20 Votes 0 Votes 62 Votes

Scott Cullen and Julie L. Michalko, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Churchville.

Village of Honeoye Falls

MAYOR

INVOLVED CITIZENS	Richard B. Milne	153 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		4 Votes 24 Votes 0 Votes 181 Votes

Richard B. Milne, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE (VOTE FOR 2)

Jacqueline S. Main	111	Votes
Daniel A. Bassette	77	Votes
Shari F. Stottler	127	Votes
	2	Votes
	35	Votes
	10	Votes
	362	Votes
	Daniel A. Bassette	Daniel A. Bassette 77 Shari F. Stottler 127 2 35 10

Shari F. Stottler and Jacqueline S. Main, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

VILLAGE JUSTICE

JUSTICE	Sheldon W.	Boyce,	Jr.	150	Votes
Scattering Blank Void				31	Votes Votes
Whole number of votes				T 8 T	Votes

Sheldon W. Boyce, Jr., by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Justice in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

Village of Pittsford

MAYOR

DEMOCRATIC	Alysa S. Plummer	186 Votes
PITTSFORD VILLAGE ALLIANCE	Alysa S. Plummer	37 Votes
VILLAGE VISION	Robert C. Corby	208 Votes
Scattering		1 Vote
Blank		2 Votes
Void		0 Votes
Whole number of votes		434 Votes

Alysa S. Plummer, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Pittsford.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE (VOTE FOR 2)

DEMOCRATIC	Justin S. Leitgeb	141 Votes
VILLAGE VISION	Justin S. Leitgeb	190 Votes
VILLAGE VISION	Lili Lanphear	264 Votes
Scattering		26 Votes
Blank		247 Votes
Void		0 Votes
Whole number of votes		868 Votes

Justin S. Leitgeb and Lili Lanphear, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Pittsford.

Village of Spencerport

MAYOR

VIBRANT VILLAGE VILLAGE 1 st	Anna D. Sapienza Gary Penders	175 Votes 353 Votes
Scattering Blank		0 Votes 1 Vote
Void		0 Votes
Whole number of votes		529 Votes

Gary Penders, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Spencerport.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE (VOTE FOR 2)

PEOPLES	Charles R. Hopson	374 Votes
WORKEN 4 U	Raymond C. Kuntz, J	r. 371 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		7 Votes 306 Votes 0 Votes 1,058 Votes

Charles R. Hopson and Raymond C. Kuntz, Jr., by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Spencerport.

In	wi	tness	whered	of,	we	have	hereunt	to	set	our	hands	and	seal	of
thi	s	office	this	$17^{\rm th}$	da	v of	March,	20)21.					

Lisa Polito Nicolay

Jackie Ortiz