

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

Vice-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith

Thursday, December 1, 2022

<u>Appointees</u>

County Executive
Kathryn McArdle

MEMBERS

President, Legislature Sean Delehanty John Botelho

Legislature Majority Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor Co-Chairperson

Legislature Minority
Michael Yudelson
Co-Chairperson
Sue Hughes-Smith
Vice Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority – Student

Vacant

Legislative Minority - Student

Vacant

County Executive – Student

Lola D'Ascentiis

3:30 – 5:00 P.M. Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

Zoom information

Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Approval of November 3, 2022 Climate Action Committee Minutes 5 mins.

Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Monroe County Legislative Updates

 Phase 2 Contract with Bergmann Legislators Yudelson and Hughes-Smith

Discussion: 30 mins.

- Outreach Strategy / Phase 2 Partners
- Student Recruits
- School 12 Visit

Public Forum (Registration required)
Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

10 mins.

5 mins.

5 mins.

Next Meeting:

Thursday, January 5, 2023 3:30 P.M.

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room