

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

Vice-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith

Thursday, July 14, 2022

3:30 - 5:00 PM via zoom

MEMBERS Appointees

County Executive Kathryn McArdle

President, Legislature Sean Delehanty John Botelho

Legislature Majority Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor Co-Chairperson

Legislature Minority Michael Yudelson Co-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith Vice Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority -Student

Leah Wirley

Legislative Minority -Student Helen Frank

County Executive -Student Lola D' Ascentiis Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Approval of June 2, 2022 Climate Action Committee Minutes Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Monroe County Legislative Updates Legislator Yudelson

Review and Approve Climate Action Plan Phase I for Submission to the County Legislature

Public Forum (Registration required) Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson 5 mins.

5 mins.

10 mins.

30 mins.

15 mins.

Next Meeting:

Thursday, August 4, 2022 3:30 P.M. **Location TBD**