

MEMBERS <u>Appointees</u>

County Executive Kathryn Walker

President, Legislature John Botelho Sean Delehanty

Legislature Majority Matthew O'Connor *Co-Chairperson* Richard Milne

Legislature Minority Michael Yudelson Co-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith Vice Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority – Student Leah Wirley

Legislative Minority Student Helen Frank

County Executive – Student Lola D'Ascentiis

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

Vice-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith

Thursday, May 5, 2022

MEETING CANCELLED

<u>Next Meeting:</u> Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 3:30 P.M. via zoom