

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

Vice-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith

Thursday, November 3, 2022

3:30 – 5:00 P.M. Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

> Join Zoom Meeting https://monroecounty-gov.zoom.us/j/3829083391

Meeting ID: 382 908 3391 Dial by your location: 1 646 876 9923 US (New York) Meeting ID: 382 908 3391	
Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson	5 mins.
Approval of October 6, 2022 Climate Action Committee Minutes Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson	5 mins.
Monroe County Legislative Updates Legislators Yudelson and Hughes-Smith	10 mins.
Discussion: Outreach Stakeholder Groups <i>Clem Chung / All</i>	30 mins.
Review Bergmann Phase 2 Deliverables Schedule Bergmann / All	30 mins.
Public Forum (Registration required)	10 mins.

Next Meeting: Thursday, December 1, 2022 3:30 P.M.

Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

https://www.monroecounty.gov/des-climate-committee

MEMBERS <u>Appointees</u>

County Executive Kathryn McArdle

President, Legislature Sean Delehanty John Botelho

Legislature Majority Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor *Co-Chairperson*

Legislature Minority Michael Yudelson *Co-Chairperson* Sue Hughes-Smith Vice Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority – Student Vacant

Legislative Minority -Student Vacant

County Executive – Student Lola D'Ascentiis