

## CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

Vice-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith

5 mins.

5 mins.

10 mins.

30 mins.

15 mins.

MEMBERS Appointees

County Executive Kathryn McArdle

President, Legislature Sean Delehanty John Botelho

Legislature Majority Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor Co-Chairperson

Legislature Minority
Michael Yudelson
Co-Chairperson
Sue Hughes-Smith
Vice Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority – Student

Vacant

Legislative Minority - Student

Vacant

County Executive – Student
Lola D'Ascentiis

Thursday, October 6, 2022 3:30 – 5:00 P.M.

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Approval of August 4, 2022 Climate Action Committee Minutes (No meeting September, 2022)

Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Monroe County Legislative Updates Legislators Yudelson and Hughes-Smith

Phase 2 Climate Action Plan Discussion: Review Scope All

Vacant Committee Seats:

Students - Legislative Majority, Minority and County Executive 
All

1//

Public Forum (Registration required)
Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

15 mins.

**Next Meeting:** 

Thursday, November 3, 2022 3:30 P.M.

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room