

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

Vice-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith

MEMBERS Appointees

County Executive Kathryn Walker

President, Legislature John Botelho Sean Delehanty

Legislature Majority
Matthew O'Connor
Co-Chairperson
Richard Milne

Legislature Minority
Michael Yudelson
Co-Chairperson
Sue Hughes-Smith
Vice Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority – Student Leah Wirley

Legislative Minority Student Helen Frank

петен гтанк

County Executive – Student Lola D'Ascentiis Thursday, September 1, 2022

MEETING CANCELLED

Next Meeting:
Thursday, October 6, 2022
3:30 P.M.
Monroe County Fleet Center
Building 1 Conference Room