

## CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

MEMBERS Appointees

County Executive Kathryn Walker

President, Legislature Sean Delebanty John Botelho

Legislature Majority Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor Co-Chairperson

Legislature Minority
Akilah Skemette, Banister
Michael Yudelson
Co-Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority – Student Alden Smith

Legislative Minority -Student Anna Yatteau

County Executive – Student

Lola DeAscentiis

Monday, August 7, 2023

3:30 – 5:00 P.M. Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

**Zoom information:** 

https://monroecounty-gov.zoom.us/i/85013290677?pwd=c1lCSVdjS3dtbFhrSlNPSzBJNVdgZz09

One tap mobile +16468769923,,85013290677# US (New York)

Dial by your location +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 850 1329 0677 Passcode: 82915491

Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

5 mins.

Approval of July 10, 2023 Climate Action Committee Minutes Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

5 mins.

5 mins.

Monroe County Legislative Updates

Legislators Yudelson, Delehanty and Milne

 Monroe County/Town of Pittsford Food Scraps Collection Pilot Program, Referral 23-0239

Phase 2 CAP Update Bergmann Associates

60 mins.

Public Forum (Registration required)
Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

15 mins.

Next Meeting:
Monday, September 11, 2023
3:30 P.M.
Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room