

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

Vice-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith

Thursday, February 2, 2023

3:30 – 5:00 P.M. Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

> Zoom information for non-voting members: https://monroecounty-gov.zoom.us/j/3829083391

> > Meeting ID: 382 908 3391 One tap mobile 16469313860,3829083391# US

Dial by your location +1 646 931 3860 US Meeting ID: 382 908 3391

Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson	5 mins.
Approval of January 5, 2022 Climate Action Committee Minutes Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson	5 mins.
Monroe County Legislative Updates Legislators Yudelson, Hughes-Smith, Delehanty and Milne	5 mins.
Phase 2 CAP Update Bergmann Associates	60 mins.
Public Forum (Registration required) Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson	10 mins.

Next Meeting: Thursday, March 2, 2023 3:30 P.M. Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

MEMBERS Appointees

County Executive Kathryn McArdle

President, Legislature Sean Delehanty John Botelho

Legislature Majority Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor *Co-Chairperson*

Legislature Minority Michael Yudelson Co-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith Vice Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority – Student Alden Smith

Legislative Minority -Student Anna Yatteau

County Executive – Student Lola D'Ascentiis