

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

MEMBERS Appointees Monday, July 10, 2023

County Executive Kathryn Walker 3:30 – 5:00 P.M.

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

President, Legislature

Sean Delehanty

Zoom information:

John Botelho https://monroecounty-gov.zoom.us/i/86101809446?pwd=cGxJVUJrN2IQNTFyMkpsUGE4SkpRZz09

Legislature Majority
Richard Milne

Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor Co-Chairperson Meeting ID: 861 0180 9446 Passcode: 51204081 One tap mobile +16468769923,,86101809446#

Legislature Minority

Akilah Skerrette-Banister Michael Yudelson Co-Chairperson

Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

5 mins.

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority – Student

Alden Smith

Approval of June 5, 2022 Climate Action Committee Minutes

Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

5 mins.

Auden Simui

Legislative Minority - Student

Monroe County Legislative Updates Legislators Yudelson, Delehanty and Milne 5 mins.

Anna Yatteau

County Executive –

Student Lola DeAscentiis Circularity 2023 Briefing

Kate Walker

5 mins.

Phase 2 CAP Update Bergmann Associates

60 mins.

Public Forum (Registration required)
Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

10 mins.

Next Meeting: Monday, August 7, 2023 3:30 P.M.

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room