

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

Vice-Chairperson Sue Hughes-Smith

MEMBERS Appointees

County Executive
Kathryn McArdle

President, Legislature Sean Delehanty John Botelho

Legislature MajorityRichard Milne
Matthew O'Connor
Co-Chairperson

Legislature Minority
Michael Yudelson
Co-Chairperson
Sue Hughes-Smith
Vice Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority – Student Alden Smith

Legislative Minority - Student

Anna Yatteau

County Executive – Student Lola D'Ascentiis Thursday, May 4, 2023

3:30 – 5:00 P.M. Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

Zoom information for non-voting members:

https://monroecounty-gov.zoom.us/j/3829083391 Meeting ID: 382 908 3391 One tap mobile +16468769923, 3829083391# US (New York)

> Dial by your location +1 646 931 3860 US Meeting ID: 382 908 3391

Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Approval of March 2, 2022 Climate Action Committee Minutes Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Monroe County Legislative Updates Legislators Yudelson, Hughes-Smith, Delehanty and Milne

Phase 2 CAP Update Bergmann Associates

Public Forum (Registration required)
Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

5 mins.

5 mins.

5 mins.

60 mins.

10 mins.

Next Meeting:
Thursday, June 1, 2023
3:30 P.M.
Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room