

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons
Matthew O'Connor
Michael Yudelson

MEMBERS

Appointees

County Executive Kathryn Walker

President, Legislature Sean Delehanty

John Botelho

Legislature Majority Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor

Co-Chairperson

Legislature Minority
Akilah Skerrette-Banister
Michael Yudelson
Co-Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority Student Alden Smith

Legislative Minority Student Anna Yatteau

County Executive Student Lola DeAscentiis Monday, November 13, 2023

3:30 – 5:00 P.M.

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

Zoom information:

https://monroecounty-gov.zoom.us/j/4613019401?pwd=UVM2RzYrR2x1cnpoMnQ1ZFdrcWo0Zz09

Meeting ID: 461 301 9401 Passcode: ClimateMC

One tap mobile

+16469313860,,4613019401# US +16468769923,,4613019401# US (New York)

> **Dial by your location** +1 646 931 3860 US +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Approval of October 2, 2023 CAP Advisory Committee Minutes

Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Monroe County Legislative Updates

Legislators Yudelson, Delehanty and Milne

Phase II CAP Update
Colliers Engineering and Design

Letter from Climate Solutions Accelerator Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Public Forum (Registration required)
Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

5 mins.

5 mins.

10 mins.

30 mins.

30 mins

10 mins.

Next Meeting:
Monday, December 4, 2023
3:30 P.M.

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room