

MEMBERS Appointees

County Executive Kathryn Walker

President, Legislature Sean Delehanty John Botelho

Legislature Majority Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor *Co-Chairperson*

Legislature Minority Akilah Skerrette-Banister Michael Yudelson *Co-Chairperson*

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority Student Alden Smith

Legislative Minority Student Anna Yatteau

County Executive Student Lola DeAscentiis

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons Matthew O'Connor Michael Yudelson

Monday, September 11, 2023

3:30 – 5:00 P.M. Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

Zoom information:

https://monroecounty-gov.zoom.us/j/4613019401?pwd=UVM2RzYrR2x1cnpoMnQ1ZFdrcWo0Zz09

Meeting ID: 461 301 9401 Passcode: ClimateMC

One tap mobile +16469313860,,4613019401# US +16468769923,,4613019401# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 646 931 3860 US +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson	5 mins.
Approval of August 7, 2023 CAP Advisory Committee Minutes Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson	5 mins.
Monroe County Legislative Updates Legislators Yudelson, Delehanty and Milne	10 mins.
Phase 2 CAP Update Bergmann Associates	60 mins.
Public Forum (Registration required)	10 mins.

Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Next Meeting: Monday, October 2, 2023 3:30 P.M. Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room