

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons
Matthew O'Connor
Michael Yudelson

MEMBERS

Appointees

County Executive Kathryn Walker

President, Legislature John Botelho

Legislature Majority Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor Co-Chairperson

Legislature Minority Akilah Skerrette-Banister Michael Yudelson Co-Chairperson

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority Student Alden Smith

Legislative Minority Student Anna Yatteau

County Executive Student

Lola DeAscentiis

Monday, January 8, 2024

3:30 – 5:00 P.M.

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room

Zoom information:

https://monroecounty-gov.zoom.us/j/4613019401?pwd=UVM2RzYrR2x1cnpoMnQ1ZFdrcWo0Zz09

Meeting ID: 461 301 9401 Passcode: ClimateMC

One tap mobile

+16469313860,,4613019401# US +16468769923,,4613019401# US (New York)

> **Dial by your location** +1 646 931 3860 US +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Welcome & Announcements

Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Approval of November 13, 2023 CAP Advisory Committee Minutes

Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

Monroe County Legislative Updates

Legislators Yudelson and Milne

CAP 2023 Annual Report

Madison Quinn

Phase II CAP Update

Colliers Engineering and Design

Public Forum (Registration required)
Chairpersons O'Connor and Yudelson

10 mins.

5 mins.

5 mins.

20 mins.

40 mins.

10 mins.

Next Meeting: Monday, February 5, 2024 3:30 P.M.

Monroe County Fleet Center, Building 1 Conference Room