

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Thursday, September 3, 2020 3:30 – 5:00 PM via zoom

lature	Welcome, Introductions & Announcements Jack Moffitt	5 mins.
ority onnor	Approval of August 13, 2020 Climate Action Advisory Committee Minutes Jack Moffitt	5 mins.
ority son nith	Election of Chair & Vice Chair Jack Moffitt	5 mins.
DES nd prity –	City of Rochester's Climate Action Plan Guest Speaker: Anne Spaulding, Manager of Environmental Quality Link: <u>https://www.cityofrochester.gov/climateactionplan/</u>	30 mins.
, inty	Monroe County Climate Action Plan RFP Review / Discussion Michael Garland	15 mins.
ority –	Climate Smart Communities Pledge Legislation Michael Garland	15 mins.
/e —	Public Forum (Registration required) <i>Chair</i>	15 mins.

Next Meeting: Thursday, October 1, 2020 Via Zoom

MEMBERS <u>Appointees</u>

County Executive Kathryn McArdle

President, Legislature Karla Boyce John Botelho

Legislature Majority Fred Ancello Matthew O'Connor

Legislature Minority Michael Yudelson Sue Hughes-Smith

Monroe County DES Michael Garland

Legislative Majority -Student Leah Wirley

Legislative Minority – Student Helen Frank

County Executive – Student Liam Smith