COUNTY BOARD OF CANVASSERS

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE ELECTIONS held in this state on the 19th day of March, 2019, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

Village of Churchville

MAYOR

PROGRESS	John T.	Hartman	53	Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes			3 0	Votes Votes Votes Votes
John T. Hartman, by the great elected to the office of Mayo				

Churchville.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 2)

YOUR HOMETOWN	Michael H. Brown	43 Votes
MAIN STREET	Diane F. Pusateri	51 Votes

Scattering	1 Vote
Blank	21 Votes
Void	0 Votes
Whole number of votes	116 Votes

Diane F. Pusateri and Michael H. Brown, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Churchville.

Village of Hilton

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)

PEOPLE'S	Shannon E. Zabelny	40 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		1 Vote 1 Vote 0 Votes 42 Votes
Shannon E. Zabelny, by the gre	Pater number of votes. is	hereby

Shannon E. Zabelny, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 1 Year Term in and for the Village of Hilton.

Village of Honeoye Falls

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 2)

INDEPENDENT FOR RESPONSIBLE COMMUNITY PROGRESS OPEN GOVERNMENT WEST MAIN ST	Stanley E. Worboys, Jr. Dan Harris Pamela S. Scully	170 Votes 196 Votes 152 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		1 Vote 61 Votes 0 Votes 580 Votes

Dan Harris and Stanley E. Worboys, Jr., by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

Village of Pittsford

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 2)

DEMOCRATIC	Renee Stetzer	200 Votes
DEMOCRATIC	Dan Keating	191 Votes
VILLAGE VISION	Justin S. Leitgeb	177 Votes
VILLAGE VISION	Peggy C. Brizee	171 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		0 Votes 11 Votes 0 Votes 750 Votes

Renee Stetzer and Dan Keating, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Pittsford.

Village of Spencerport

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 2)

VICTORY	Carol J. Nellis-Ewell	34 Votes
PEOPLES	David R. Wohlers	31 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		0 Votes 9 Votes 0 Votes 74 Votes

Carol J. Nellis-Ewell and David R. Wohlers, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Spencerport. In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 20^{th} day of March, 2019.

Thomas F. Ferrarese

Douglas E. French