COUNTY BOARD OF CANVASSERS

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE ELECTIONS held in this state on the 20^{th} day of March, 2018, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

Village of Hilton

MAYOR

HILTON FIRST	Joseph M. Lee	276 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		2 Votes 45 Votes 0 Votes 323 Votes
MITOTE HARRIDET OF AGGES		343 VULES

Joseph M. Lee, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Hilton.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE (VOTE FOR 2)

PEOPLE'S	Shannon Zabelny	214	Votes
CITIZENS	Larry W. Speer		Votes
FAMILY VALUES	Andrew J. Fowler		Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		83	Votes Votes Votes Votes

Larry W. Speer and Andrew J. Fowler, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Hilton.

Village of Pittsford

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 1 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC	Dan Keating	212	Votes
REPUBLICAN	David R. Ferris	88	Votes
PITTSFORD VILLAGE UNITED	David R. Ferris	82	Votes
Scattering		0	Votes
Blank		2	Votes
Void		0	Votes

Dan Keating, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 1 Year Term in and for the Village of Pittsford.

PROPOSITION 1

AUTHORIZING NOT-FOR-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS TO CONDUCT GAMES OF CHANCE FOR CHARITABLE PURPOSES

YES	305 Votes
NO	57 Votes
Blank	22 Votes
Void	0 Votes
Whole number of votes	384 Votes

Village of Pittsford, Proposition 1 having received a plurality of positive votes, is hereby adopted.

Village of Scottsville

MAYOR

COMMUNITY FIRST SCOTTSVILLE 1ST	Eileen M. Hansen Patrick Colville	362 Votes 70 Votes
Scattering Blank		8 Votes 10 Votes
Void		0 Votes
Whole number of votes		450 Votes

Eileen M. Hansen, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Scottsville.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 2)

COMMUNITY FIRST	Leslie L. Wagar	272 Votes
VILLAGE ADVOCATE	Maggie Ridge	201 Votes
SCOTTSVILLE HERITAGE	Christie L. Offen	207 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		1 Vote 217 Votes 2 Votes 900 Votes

Leslie L. Wagar and Christie L. Offen, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Scottsville.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 2 YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR 1)

COMMUNITY FIRST VILLAGE ADVOCATE	Kathleen A. Carl Camille Martina	293 Votes 143 Votes
Scattering Blank		0 Votes 14 Votes
Void		0 Votes
Whole number of votes		450 Votes

Kathleen A. Carl, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 2 Year Term in and for the Village of Scottsville.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this $21^{\rm st}$ day of March, 2018.

Thomas F. Ferrarese

Douglas E. French