#### DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 18, 2007

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the Primary Election held in this state on the 18th day of September, 2007 do hereby certify that the following candidates received the votes set opposite their names:

Member of City Council(East District) Member of City Council(East District) Member of City Council(East District)	Elaine M. Spaull Anthony Giordano Scattering	1,602 Votes 379 Votes 2 Votes
Member of City Council(North East Distri	ct)	
•	Lovely A. Warren	1,329 Votes
Member of City Council(North East Distri-	•	,
`	James R. Bowers	488 Votes
Member of City Council(North East Distri-	ct)	
	Scattering	0 Votes
Commissioner of Schools	Willa Powell	4,391 Votes
Commissioner of Schools	Howard J. Eagle	3,101 Votes
Commissioner of Schools	Allen K. Williams	4,735 Votes
Commissioner of Schools	Malik D. Evans	4,891 Votes
Commissioner of Schools	Melisza E. Campos	3,853 Votes
Commissioner of Schools	Scattering	7 Votes
Chili Supervisor	Dennis F. Cozan	112 Votes
Chili Supervisor	David J. Dunning	186 Votes
Chili Supervisor	Scattering	0 Votes
Cilii Supervisor	Scattering	0 votes
Chili Member of Town Council	James N. Vandervoort	219 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	Timothy L. Lancaster	180 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	Stephen J. Ginovsky, Jr.	126 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	Scattering	0 Votes
	<i>U</i>	

File Name: C\WPDOCS\931CERT.DOC

## REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 18, 2007

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the Primary Election held in this state on the 18th day of September, 2007, do hereby certify that the following candidates received the votes set opposite their names:

Chili Member of Town Council	Michael S. Slattery	499 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	James J. Ehmann	315 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	Daniel A. Melville	287 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	Virginia L. Ignatowski	463 Votes
Chili Member of Town Council	Scattering	0 Votes
Henrietta Supervisor	Michael B. Yudelson	1,502 Votes
Henrietta Supervisor	James R. Breese	658 Votes
Henrietta Supervisor	Scattering	0 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	Steven M. Donsky	1,459 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	John G. Pericak	1,355 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	La Marr J. Jackson	1,027 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	James J. Piampiano	1,249 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	Scattering	0 Votes
Henrietta Member of Town Council	William J. Mulligan, Jr.	1,448 Votes
Henrietta Member of Town Council	Catherine A. McCabe	1,515 Votes
Henrietta Member of Town Council	Anthony D. Pirrello	782 Votes
Henrietta Member of Town Council	Scattering	0 Votes

## INDEPENDENCE PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 18, 2007

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the Primary Election held in this state on the 18th day of September, 2007, do hereby certify that the following candidates received the votes set opposite their names:

County Legislator – 1 <sup>st</sup> District	Dick Yolevich	55 Votes
(4 Year Term)	Opportunity To Pollet	
County Legislator – 1 <sup>st</sup> District (4 Year Term)	Opportunity To Ballot -Todd Dunn	16 Votes
County Legislator – 1 <sup>st</sup> District	Scattering	0 Votes
(4 Year Term)	Scattering	o votes
(1 Iom Iom)		
County Legislator – 8 <sup>th</sup> District	Dave Malta	43 Votes
(4 Year Term)		
County Legislator – 8 <sup>th</sup> District	Opportunity To Ballot	
(4 Year Term)	-Carman Gumina	85 Votes
County Legislator – 28 <sup>th</sup> District	Scattering	1 Vote
(4 Year Term)		
County Legislator – 16 <sup>th</sup> District	Peter W. Kelderhouse	32 Votes
(4 Year Term)	reter w. Keiderhouse	32 Votes
County Legislator – 16 <sup>h</sup> District	Vincent J. Esposito	61 Votes
(4 Year Term)	vincent 3. Esposito	or voics
County Legislator – 16 <sup>th</sup> District	Scattering	1 Vote
(4 Year Term)	~	1 , 3,0
Henrietta Supervisor	James R. Breese	16 Votes
Henrietta Supervisor	Michael B. Yudelson	51 Votes
Henrietta Supervisor	Scattering	0 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	La Marr J. Jackson	39 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	John G. Pericak	28 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	Steven M. Donsky	38 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	James J. Piampiano	31 Votes
Henrietta Town Justice	Scattering	0 Votes
Irondequoit Supervisor	Jim Turner	100 Votes
Irondequoit Supervisor	Opportunity To Ballot	
1	-Mary Ellen Heyman	42 Votes
Irondequoit Supervisor	Scattering	1 Vote
	-	
Irondequoit Town Justice	Edward F. Knaak, Jr.	43 Votes

Irondequoit Town Justice	Vincent M. Dinolfo	113 Votes
Irondequoit Town Justice	Scattering	2 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Lydia V. Dzus	90 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	John Perticone	88 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Opportunity To Ballot	
	-Mark Scuderi	44 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Opportunity To Ballot	
	-Stephanie Aldersley	33 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Scattering	2 Votes
Mendon Supervisor	Opportunity To Ballot	
-	- Ian McNabb	18 Votes
Mendon Supervisor	Opportunity To Ballot	
	- Jeff Babcock	4 Votes
Mendon Supervisor	Scattering	0 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Marvin Vahue	9 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Shari F. Stottler	19 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Opportunity To Ballot	
	-Mark Cottle	15 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Opportunity To Ballot	
	-Pat Freeman	4 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Scattering	0 Votes
Pittsford Town Justice	Fred S. Gallina	23 Votes
Pittsford Town Justice	Michael J. Nolan	48 Votes
Pittsford Town Justice	Scattering	0 Votes

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 27th day of September,

2007.	
	Peter M. Quinn
	Thomas F. Ferrarese
	Monroe County Board of Canvassers
	·