# DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 13, 2011

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the Primary Election held in this state on the 13th day of September, 2011, do hereby certify that the following candidates received the votes set opposite their names:

County Legislator – 25 <sup>th</sup> District	Anthony D. Reed	328 Votes
County Legislator – 25 <sup>th</sup> District	John Lightfoot	453 Votes
County Legislator – 25 <sup>th</sup> District	Scattering	8 Votes
County Legislator – 29 <sup>th</sup> District	Michael A. Patterson	423 Votes
County Legislator – 29 <sup>th</sup> District	Saul A. Maneiro	360 Votes
County Legislator – 29 <sup>th</sup> District	Scattering	6 Votes
Member of City Council - Northwest Distr Member of City Council – Northwest Distr Member of City Council – Northwest Distr	rict Thomas F. Brennan	541 Votes 387 Votes 11 Votes
Member of City Council - South District	Adam C. McFadden	1,305 Votes
Member of City Council - South District	Diane Watkins	642 Votes
Member of City Council - South District	Scattering	10 Votes
Commissioner of Schools Commissioner of Schools	Malik D. Evans Allen K. Williams Mary B. Adams Wallace R. Smith Willa Powell Ernest S. Flagler Melisza E. Campos Howard J. Eagle Scattering	4,360 Votes 2,654 Votes 2,823 Votes 1,551 Votes 2,987 Votes 2,082 Votes 2,853 Votes 1,929 Votes 252 Votes
Brighton Supervisor	Susan Kramarsky	957 Votes
Brighton Supervisor	William W. Moehle	1,096 Votes
Brighton Supervisor	Scattering	15 Votes
Irondequoit Supervisor	Mary Joyce D'Aurizio	671 Votes
Irondequoit Supervisor	Robert J. Ament	366 Votes
Irondequoit Supervisor	Scattering	16 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	John Perticone	798 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Christian W. Redder	306 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Stephanie Aldersley	829 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Scattering	20 Votes

#### REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 13, 2011

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the Primary Election held in this state on the 13th day of September, 2011, do hereby certify that the following candidates received the votes set opposite their names:

Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Robert J. Nottell	561 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Robert E. Moore	617 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	John Perticone	393 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Stephanie Aldersley	407 Votes
Irondequoit Member of Town Council	Scattering	28 Votes
Parma Superintendent of Highways	Brian F. Speer	544 Votes
Parma Superintendent of Highways	Mike Clark	494 Votes
Parma Superintendent of Highways	Scattering	6 Votes

2

#### CONSERVATIVE PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 13, 2011

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the Primary Election held in this state on the 13th day of September, 2011, do hereby certify that the following candidates received the votes set opposite their names:

Chili Supervisor	David J. Dunning	70 Votes
Chili Supervisor	George J. Bartnett	18 Votes
Chili Supervisor	Scattering	0 Votes

3

#### INDEPENDENCE PARTY PRIMARY CERTIFICATION September 13, 2011

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the Primary Election held in this state on the 13th day of September, 2011, do hereby certify that the following candidates received the votes set opposite their names:

County Legislator – 6 <sup>th</sup> District	Walter J. Schiemann	3 Votes
County Legislator – 6 <sup>th</sup> District	Fred Ancello	35 Votes
County Legislator – 6 <sup>th</sup> District	Scattering	17 Votes
County Legislator – 16 <sup>th</sup> District County Legislator – 16 <sup>th</sup> District	Vincent J. Esposito Opportunity To Ballot	93 Votes
	(Joseph Carbone)	47 Votes
County Legislator – 16 <sup>th</sup> District	Scattering	0 Votes
County Legislator – 18 <sup>th</sup> District	Kyran P. McCarthy	5 Votes
County Legislator – 18 <sup>th</sup> District	Ciaran Hanna	31 Votes
County Legislator – 18 <sup>th</sup> District	Scattering	2 Votes
Chili Supervisor	David J. Dunning	20 Votes
Chili Supervisor	Dario Marchioni	13 Votes
Chili Supervisor	Scattering	1 Vote
Mendon Supervisor	John D. Moffitt	25 Votes
Mendon Supervisor	Opportunity To Ballot	
	(Yvette Burri)	6 Votes
Mendon Supervisor	Scattering	0 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Michael E. Roberts	26 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Wayne H. Menz	26 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Opportunity To Ballot	
	(Shari Stottler)	5 Votes
	(Byron Rubin)	4 Votes
Mendon Member of Town Council	Scattering	0 Votes

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 22<sup>nd</sup> day of September, 2011.

-----

Peter M. Quinn

-----

Thomas F. Ferrarese

Monroe County Board of Canvassers