COUNTY BOARD OF CANVASSERS

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE OF BROCKPORT ELECTION held in this state on the 16th day of June, 2009, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

BROCKPORT VILLAGE MAYOR - 4 YEAR TERM

COMMUNITY COUNTS	Carrie L. Maziarz	320 Votes
THE PEOPLES VOICE	Maria C. Castaneda	332 Votes
VILLAGE CHOICE	Jo Matela	229 Votes
Scattering		0 Votes
Blank and Void		3 Votes
Whole number of votes		884 Votes

Maria C. Castaneda, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Brockport Village Mayor - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Brockport.

BROCKPORT VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM

COMMUNITY COUNTS	Kent Blair	436 Votes
COMMUNITY COUNTS	Kelly A. Smith	447 Votes
NEXT ONE EIGHTY	Bernard E. Daily	325 Votes
NEXT ONE EIGHTY	Eric J. Gekoski	268 Votes
Scattering		1 Votes
Blank and Void		291 Votes
Whole number of votes		1,768 Votes

Kelly A. Smith and Kent Blair, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Brockport Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Brockport.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 17^{th} day of June, 2009.

Peter M. Quinn

Thomas F. Ferrarese

Monroe County Board of Canvassers