COUNTY BOARD OF CANVASSERS

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE OF SCOTTSVILLE ELECTION held in this state on the 16^{th} day of March, 2010, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

MAYOR

VILLAGE ADVOCATES	Paul F. Gee	116	Votes
Scattering		4	Votes
Blank and Void		4	Votes
Whole number of votes		124	Votes

Paul F. Gee, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Scottsville.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM

VILLAGE RENEWAL ACHIEVEMENT THROUGH UNITY	Elizabeth C. Murray Leslie L. Wagar	101 Votes 109 Votes
Scattering Blank and Void		1 Vote 37 Votes
Whole number of votes		248 Votes

Leslie L. Wagar and Elizabeth C. Murray, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Scottsville.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 2 YEAR TERM

WORKING FOR SCOTTSVILLE	James M. Clark	78 Votes
VILLAGE FIRST	Tom Foster	38 Votes
Scattering Blank and Void Whole number of votes		2 Votes 6 Votes 124 Votes

James M. Clark, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 2 Year Term in and for the Village of Scottsville.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 17^{th} day of March, 2010.

Peter	Μ.	Ouinn	Thomas	F.	Ferrarese