The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE OF CHURCHVILLE ELECTION held in this state on the 15th day of March, 2011, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

MAYOR

PEOPLES PARTY	Nancy L. Steedman	132 Votes
Scattering Blank and Void Whole number of vo	tes	9 Votes 20 Votes 161 Votes

Nancy L. Steedman, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Churchville.

VILLAGE TRUSTEE

PEOPLES PARTY	Donald G. Suter	109 Votes
REAL PEOPLE PARTY	Timothy K. Jessop	59 Votes
MAIN STREET PARTY	Diane F. Pusateri	109 Votes
Scattering Blank and Void Whole number of vot	es	0 Votes 45 Votes 322 Votes

Donald G. Suter and Diane F. Pusateri, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Churchville.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 16^{th} day of March, 2011.

Peter M. Quinn

Thomas F. Ferrarese

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE OF HONEOYE FALLS ELECTION held in this state on the 15th day of March, 2011, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

VILLAGE TRUSTEE

INDEPENDENT PARTY FOR RESPONSIBLE COMMUNITY PROGRESS	
Gerard T. Pavelsky	30 Votes
INDEPENDENT PARTY FOR RESPONSIBLE COMMUNITY PROGRESS	
Stanley E. Worboys Jr.	31 Votes
• •	
Scattering	0 Votes
Blank and Void	5 Votes
Whole number of votes	66 Votes

Stanley E. Worboys Jr. and Gerard T. Pavelsky, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

VILLAGE JUSTICE

LIBERTY PARTY	Lawrence L.	Kasperek	29	Votes
Scattering			0	Votes
Blank and Void			4	Votes
Whole number of vo	tes		33	Votes

Lawrence L. Kasperek, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Justice in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 16^{th} day of March, 2011.

Peter M. Quinn

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE OF PITTSFORD ELECTION held in this state on the 15th day of March, 2011, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

VILLAGE TRUSTEE

REPUBLICAN	Timothy A. Galli	106	Votes
REPUBLICAN	Lorie E. W. Boehlert	101	Votes
INDEPENDENCE	Timothy A. Galli	37	Votes
INDEPENDENCE	Lorie E. W. Boehlert	36	Votes
(WRITE-IN)	Stacey Freed	61	Votes
Scattering		2	Votes
Blank and Void		37	Votes
Whole number of	votes	380	Votes

Timothy A. Galli and Lorie E. W. Boehlert, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Pittsford.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 16^{th} day of March, 2011.

Peter M. Quinn

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE OF SCOTTSVILLE ELECTION held in this state on the 15th day of March, 2011, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 2 YEAR TERM

TRADITIONAL VILLAGE PAR'	TY Richard W. Clark	31 Votes
Scattering Blank and Void Whole number of votes		2 Votes 0 Votes 33 Votes

Richard W. Clark, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 2 Year Term in and for the Village of Scottsville.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this $16^{\mbox{\tiny th}}$ day of March, 2011.

Peter M. Quinn

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE OF SPENCERPORT ELECTION held in this state on the 15th day of March, 2011, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

VILLAGE TRUSTEE

VILLAGE FIRST PARTY	David Wieme	105 Votes
VICTORY PARTY	Carol J. Nellis-Ewell	121 Votes
PROGRESSIVE PARTY	Gary Penders	122 Votes
PEOPLES PARTY	Charles R. Hopson	114 Votes
Scattering Blank and Void Whole number of votes		1 Vote 35 Votes 498 Votes

Gary Penders and Carol J. Nellis-Ewell, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Spencerport.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this 16^{th} day of March, 2011.

Peter M. Quinn