# COUNTY BOARD OF CANVASSERS

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE ELECTIONS held in this state on the 19<sup>th</sup> day of March, 2013, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

# <u>Village of Churchville</u>

### VILLAGE TRUSTEE

PROGRESS	John T. Hartman	29	Votes
AANY	Scott A. Cullen	21	Votes
Scattering		0	Votes
Blank		14	Votes
Void		0	Votes
Whole number	of votes	64	Votes

John T. Hartman and Scott A. Cullen, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Churchville.

# Village of Honeoye Falls

## MAYOR

INVOLVED CITIZENS	Richard B. Milne	64 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		1 Vote 3 Votes 0 Votes 68 Votes

Richard B. Milne, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

#### VILLAGE TRUSTEE

COMMUNITY FIRST	James F. Alfieri	57 Votes
ROBUST COMMUNITY	Shari F. Stottler	61 Votes
Scattering		0 Votes
Blank		18 Votes
Void		0 Votes
Whole number of votes		136 Votes

Shari F. Stottler and James F. Alfieri, by the greater number of

votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

#### JUSTICE

JUSTICE	Sheldon W. Boyce	61 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		0 Votes 7 Votes 0 Votes 68 Votes

Sheldon W. Boyce, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Justice in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

# Village of Pittsford

## MAYOR

DEMOCRATIC	Robert C. Corby	272 Votes
REPUBLICAN	Trip Pierson	121 Votes
CONSERVATIVE/	_	
PITTSFORD VILLAGE UNITED	Robert C. Corby	71 Votes
	-	
Scattering		0 Votes
Blank		1 Vote
Void		0 Votes
Whole number of votes		465 Votes

Robert C. Corby, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Pittsford.

### VILLAGE TRUSTEE

DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN/	Stacey Freed Lili Lanphear		Votes Votes
NO TO 75 MONROE REPUBLICAN/	Leslie K. Buck	93	Votes
NO TO 75 MONROE	Christopher Linares	108	Votes
CONSERVATIVE	Leslie K. Buck	24	Votes
CONSERVATIVE	Christopher Linares	35	Votes
PITTSFORD VILLAGE UNITED	Stacey Freed	75	Votes
PITTSFORD VILLAGE UNITED	Lili Lanphear	70	Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		29 0	Votes Votes Votes Votes

Stacey Freed and Lili Lanphear, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for

the Village of Pittsford.

# Village of Spencerport

# MAYOR

VILLAGE CHOICE	Joyce A. Lobene	234 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		5 Votes 41 Votes 0 Votes 280 Votes
THE TENTE TO THE TOTAL T		200 10000

Joyce A. Lobene, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Spencerport.

## VILLAGE TRUSTEE

GOND PEOPLE'S PEOPLE'S VILLAGE WORKS	Glenn C. Granger Theodore E. Rauber Charles R. Hopson Fritz Gunther	140 147	Votes Votes Votes Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		56 0	Votes Votes Votes

Glenn C. Granger and Charles R. Hopson, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee in and for the Village of Spencerport.

In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this  $20^{\mbox{\tiny th}}$  day of March, 2013.

Peter M. Quinn

Thomas F. Ferrarese