## COUNTY BOARD OF CANVASSERS

The County Board of Canvassers having canvassed the whole number of votes cast at the VILLAGE ELECTIONS held in this state on the 21<sup>st</sup> day of March, 2017, do hereby certify that the following votes were received:

## Village of Churchville

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM

AANY	Scott Cullen	34 Votes
PROGRESS	John Hartman	36 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		0 Votes 22 Votes 0 Votes 92 Votes

John Hartman and Scott Cullen, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Churchville.

# Village of Honeoye Falls

#### MAYOR

INVOLVED CITIZENS	Richard B. Milne	87 Votes
WRITE-IN	Pamela Skully	62 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		2 Votes 8 Votes 0 Votes 159 Votes

Richard B. Milne, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

#### VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM

VILLAGE PROGRESS	Shari F. Stottler	124 Votes
COMMUNITY FIRST	James F. Alfieri	107 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		17 Votes 70 Votes 0 Votes 318 Votes

Shari F. Stottler and James F. Alfieri, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

# VILLAGE JUSTICE

JUSTICE Sheldon W. Boyce, Jr. 133 Votes Scattering 1 Vote Blank 25 Votes

Void Whole number of votes

Sheldon W. Boyce, Jr., by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Justice in and for the Village of Honeoye Falls.

# Village of Pittsford

#### MAYOR

REPUBLICAN	Robert C. Corby	33 Votes
PITTSFORD VILLAGE UNITED	Robert C. Corby	76 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		6 Votes 15 Votes 0 Votes 130 Votes

Robert C. Corby, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Pittsford.

## VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM

DEMOCRATIC	Lili Lanphear	45 Votes
REPUBLICAN	Frank R. Galusha	29 Votes
PITTSFORD VILLAGE UNITED	Lili Lanphear	70 Votes
PITTSFORD VILLAGE UNITED	Frank R. Galusha	84 Votes
Scattering		4 Votes
Scattering Blank		4 Votes 28 Votes
5		

Lili Lanphear and Frank R. Galusha, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Pittsford.

0 Votes

159 Votes

# Village of Scottsville

#### VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 3 YEAR TERM

SCOTTSVILLE HERITAGE	Christie L. Offen	41 Votes
VILLAGE ADVOCATE	Maggie Ridge	131 Votes
CITIZENS	Todd T. Shero	181 Votes
Scattering		0 Votes

0 Votes

0 Votes

353 Votes

Blank Void Whole number of votes

Todd T. Shero, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 3 Year Term in and for the Village of Scottsville.

## Village of Spencerport

## MAYOR

VILLAGE PEOPLES Gary Penders 52 Votes Scattering 0 Votes Blank 3 Votes Void 0 Votes 55 Votes

Gary Penders, by the greater number of votes, is hereby elected to the office of Mayor in and for the Village of Spencerport.

## VILLAGE TRUSTEE - 4 YEAR TERM

PEOPLE'S	Charles Hopson	43 Votes
WORKN 4 U	Raymond C. Kuntz, Jr.	44 Votes
Scattering Blank Void Whole number of votes		0 Votes 23 Votes 0 Votes 110 Votes

Raymond C. Kuntz, Jr. and Charles Hopson, by the greater number of votes, are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee - 4 Year Term in and for the Village of Spencerport. In witness whereof, we have hereunto set our hands and seal of this office this  $22^{\rm nd}\ day$  of March, 2017.

Thomas F. Ferrarese

Douglas E. French