2023 Monroe County Legislature Standing Committee Assignments as of October 17, 2023

Monday Agenda/Charter

5:00 PM

Republican Sean McCabe, Chair

Steve Brew, V. Chair

Kathleen Taylor

Democrat Rachel Barnhart, RMM

Dave Long

Environment & Public Works

5:15 PM

Republican Mark Johns, Chair

Sean McCabe, V. Chair

Tracy DiFlorio George Hebert

Democrat Susan Hughes-Smith, RMM

Howard Maffucci Albert Blankley

Intergovernmental Relations

5:30 PM

Republican George Hebert, Chair

Tracy DiFlorio, V. Chair

Mark Johns

Democrat Dave Long, RMM

Roman Misula

Planning & Economic Development

5:45 PM

Republican Tracy DiFlorio, Chair

Frank X. Allkofer, V. Chair

Mark Johns

Democrat Ricky Frazier, RMM

John B. Baynes

Recreation & Education

6:00 PM

Republican Frank X. Allkofer, Chair

George Hebert, V. Chair

Sean McCabe

Democrat John B. Baynes, RMM

Mercedes Vazquez-Simmons

<u>Tuesday</u> Human Services

5:00 PM

Republican Blake Keller, Chair

Jackie Smith, V. Chair

Paul Dondorfer Steve Brew Kirk Morris

Democrat Michael Yudelson, RMM

Albert Blankley Linda Hasman

Carolyn Delvecchio Hoffman

Transportation

5:15 PM

Republican Kirk Morris, Chair

Robert Colby, V. Chair

Blake Keller Jackie Smith

Democrat Linda Hasman, RMM

William Burgess Ricky Frazier

Public Safety

5:30 PM

Republican Paul Dondorfer, Chair

Richard B. Milne, V. Chair

Robert Colby Kirk Morris Sean Delehanty

Democrat William Burgess RMM

Carolyn Delvecchio Hoffman

Susan Hughes-Smith

Roman Misula

Ways & Means

6:00 PM

Republican Jackie Smith, Chair

Sean M. Delehanty, V. Chair

Robert Colby Paul Dondorfer Richard B. Milne Steve Brew

Democrat Howard Maffucci, RMM

Rachel Barnhart Yversha Roman

Mercedes Vazquez-Simmons

Michael Yudelson