Monroe County Clerk of the Legislature

David Grant Clerk



Frank Keophetlasy Deputy Clerk

Ian Watkins 2nd Assistant Dep. Clerk

MEMORANDUM

TO: Legislators, Directors, Staff and Media

Jack Moffitt, Commission Chairman

Christine Whitfield, Member of Commission Richard A. Dollinger, Member of Commission Mark S. Muoio, Member of Commission Anthony Daniele, Member of Commission Daniele Lyman Torres, Member of Commission

Paul Britton, Member of Commission

FROM: David Grant, Clerk of the Legislature

DATE: May 30, 2023

RE: UPDATE - MONROE COUNTY COMPENSATION POLICY COMMISSION

MEETING

This is to advise you that there will be a Monroe County Compensation Policy Commission meeting on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 at 10:00 a.m. in the Ebenezer Watts Building Conference Room, 47 S. Fitzhugh St., Rochester, NY 14614. Some members of the Commission may be participating via videoconferencing. This meeting will be lived streamed for the public to view and listen to on the Monroe County Legislature YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/monroecountygovny.

Please mark your calendars accordingly.

NOTICE OF MEETING OF THE MONROE COUNTY COMPENSATION POLICY COMMISSION

Please take notice that a meeting of the Monroe County Compensation Policy Commission will be held on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 at 10:00 a.m. in the Ebenezer Watts Building Conference Room, 47 S. Fitzhugh St., Rochester, NY 14614. Some members of the Commission may be participating via videoconferencing. This meeting will be lived streamed for the public to view and listen to on the Monroe County Legislature YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/monroecountygovny.

David Grant, Clerk Monroe County Legislature