Summary of Minutes AGENDA/CHARTER COMMITTEE July 25, 2022 5:00 p.m.

Chairman Johns called the meeting to order at 5:00 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Mark Johns (Chair), Steve Brew (Vice Chair), Sean M. Delehanty, Rachel

Barnhart (RMM), Dave Long

OTHER MEMBERS PRESENT: Frank X. Allkofer, George J. Hebert, Howard Maffucci, Susan Hughes-

Smith, Kathleen Taylor

ADMINISTRATION PRESENT: Jeff McCann (Deputy County Executive), Robert Franklin (CFO), John

Bringewatt (County Attorney), Laura Smith (Chief Deputy County

Attorney), Adrienne Green (Staff Assistant), Robert Franklin (CFO), Tom Morrissey (Parks), Patrick Merideth (Parks Director), Michael Garland, P.E.

(DES Director)

PUBLIC FORUM: There were no speakers.

The minutes of June 27, 2022 were approved as submitted. **APPROVAL OF MINUTES:**

NEW BUSINESS:

Confirmation of Reappointments and Appointments to the Monroe County Recycling 22-0223 -

Advisory Committee - County Executive Adam J. Bello

MOVED by Legislator Brew, SECONDED by Legislator Delehanty.

ADOPTED: 5-0

22-0229 -Confirmation of Reappointment to the Monroe County Board of Health - County Executive

Adam J. Bello

MOVED by Legislator Delehanty, SECONDED by Legislator Brew.

ADOPTED: 5-0

OTHER MATTERS

ADJOURNMENT:

There being no other matters, Chairman Johns adjourned the meeting at 5:02 p.m.

The next Agenda/Charter Committee meeting is scheduled for Monday, August 22, 2022 at 5:00 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted, David Grant

Clerk of the Legislature