Summary of Minutes AGENDA/CHARTER COMMITTEE June 29, 2023 4:30 p.m.

Chairman Johns called the meeting to order at 4:30 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT:	Mark Johns (Chair), Steve Brew (Vice Chair), Sean M. Delehanty, Rachel Barnhart (RMM), Dave Long
OTHER MEMBERS PRESENT:	George J. Hebert, Frank X. Allkofer, Richard B. Milne, Kirk Morris, Paul Dondorfer, Robert J. Colby, Sean McCabe
<u>ADMINISTRATION PRESENT</u> :	Jeff McCann (Deputy County Executive), John Bringewatt (County Attorney), Robert Franklin (CFO), Laura Smith (Chief Deputy County Attorney), Adrienne Green (Staff Assistant), Sean Murphy (DES), Richard Tantalo (Public Safety Director)
PUBLIC FORUM:	There were no speakers.
APPROVAL OF MINUTES:	The minutes of May 22, 2023 were approved as submitted.

NEW BUSINESS:

23-0210 - Enact a Local Law to Amend Local Law No. 4 of 2010, Entitled "Enacting a Local Law Authorizing an Amendment to Lease by Negotiation from Gallina Development Corp. to Use and Occupy Space at 2330 Union Street, Town Of Ogden, New York" – County Executive Adam J. Bello

<u>MOVED</u> by Legislator Brew, <u>SECONDED</u> by Legislator Delehanty. <u>ADOPTED:</u> 5-0

23-0211 - Enact a Local Law to Amend Local Law No. 3 of 2016, Entitled "Authorizing a Lease with Gallina Development Corp. to Use and Occupy Space at Panorama Landing, Town of Pittsford, New York" – County Executive Adam J. Bello

<u>MOVED</u> by Legislator Delehanty, <u>SECONDED</u> by Legislator Brew. <u>ADOPTED:</u> 5-0

23-0213 - <u>Confirmation of Appointments and Reappointments to the Monroe County Recycling</u> <u>Advisory Committee</u> – County Executive Adam J. Bello

MOVED by Legislator Brew, <u>SECONDED</u> by Legislator Delehanty.

<u>MOTION TO TABLE MOVED</u> by Legislator Brew, <u>SECONDED</u> by Legislator Delehanty. ADOPTION: 5-0

OTHER MATTERS

ADJOURNMENT:

There being no other matters, Chairman Johns adjourned the meeting at 5:12 p.m.

The next Agenda/Charter Committee meeting is scheduled for Monday, July 24, 2023 at 5:00 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

David Grant Clerk of the Legislature