Summary of Minutes

INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE

March 28, 2012

5:30 p.m.

Chairman Gumina called the meeting to order at 5:45 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Carmen F. Gumina (Chair), Stephen Tucciarello (Vice Chair), Rick Antelli, Mike

Patterson (RMM), Justin Wilcox, Jeffrey R. Adair (Ex-Officio)

OTHER LEGISLATORS: Fred Ancello

ADMINISTRATION PRESENT: Jerry J. Helfer (Assistant County Executive), Brayton Connard (Human Resources

Director), Noah Lebowitz (Communications Director), Scott Adair (CFO), Merideth Smith (Dept. Co. Atty.), Dr. Andrew Doniger (Health Director), Art

English (Surveyor)

<u>PUBLIC FORUM</u>: There were no speakers.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES: The minutes of February 29, 2012 were approved as submitted.

NEW BUSINESS:

12-0128- Authorize an Intermunicipal Agreement Among Monroe County, the Village of Scottsville, the

Town of Wheatland and the Irondequoit Bay South Central Pure Waters District for the Scottsville Regional Sanitary Sewage Pump Station and Forcemain Project – County Executive

Maggie Brooks

MOVED by Legislator Tucciarello, SECONDED by Legislator Antelli.

ADOPTED: 5-0

UNFINISHED BUSINESS:

ADJOURNMENT:

There being no further business, Chairman Gumina adjourned the meeting at 5:46 p.m.

The next Intergovernmental Relations Committee meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at 5:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,
David Grant
2nd Assistant Deputy Clerk of the Legislature