## Summary of Minutes

## INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE

June 26, 2019

5:30 p.m.

Chairman Hebert called the meeting to order at 5:31 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: George J. Hebert (Chair), Kara C. Halstead (Vice Chair), Mike Rockow, Dr. Joe

Carbone (Ex-Officio)

MEMBERS ABSENT: Justin Wilcox (RMM) (Excused), Cynthia W. Kaleh (Excused)

OTHER LEGISLATORS PRESENT: Mike Zale, Matt Terp, Tracy DiFlorio, R. Edwin Wilt, Kathleen A. Taylor, Steve

Brew, Fred Ancello, Joshua P. Bauroth, Tony Micciche, Howard Maffucci

ADMINISTRATION PRESENT: Thomas VanStrydonck (Deputy County Executive), Michael Molinari (Assistant

County Executive), Jesse Sleezer (Communications Director), Don Crumb (Special Counsel), Chuck Johnson (Chief Deputy County Attorney), Robert Franklin (CFO), Michelle Virts (DES Deputy Director), Jennifer Kusse (IS Director), Merideth

Smith (Human Services Deputy Commissioner)

<u>PUBLIC FORUM</u>: There were no speakers.

<u>APPROVAL OF MINUTES</u>: The minutes of May 21, 2019 were approved as submitted.

**NEW BUSINESS:** 

19-0151- <u>Authorize an Intermunicipal Agreement with the Town of Greece and Any Other Municipal</u>

Corporation to Provide Geographic Information System Data Via Web-based Map Services -

County Executive Cheryl Dinolfo

MOVED by Legislator Halstead, SECONDED by Legislator Rockow.

ADOPTED: 3-0

## OTHER MATTERS

## ADJOURNMENT:

There being no other matters, Chairman Hebert adjourned the meeting at 5:32 p.m.

The next Intergovernmental Relations Committee meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, David Grant

David Grain

Deputy Clerk of the Legislature