Summary of Minutes

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

December 1, 2010

5:30 p.m.

Chairman Colby called the meeting to order at 5:55 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Robert J. Colby (Chair), Mark J. Cassetti (Vice Chair), Anthony Daniele,

John Howland, Mike Rockow, Calvin Lee, Jr. (RMM), Glenn J. Gamble,

Vincent Esposito, Saul Maneiro

OTHER LEGISLATORS Dick Yolevich, Paul Haney, Carrie Andrews

PRESENT:

ADMINISTRATION PRESENT: Scott Adair (CFO), Meredith Smith (Dept. Co. Atty.), Scott Adair (Chief

Financial Officer), Terrence J. Rice(Dir. - MCDOT)

<u>PUBLIC FORUM</u>: There were no speakers.

<u>APPROVAL OF MINUTES</u>: The minutes of October 27, 2010 were approved as submitted.

PRRSENTATIONS: Susan L. Walsh, Director, Office of Management and Budget, presented

the Proposed 2011 Monroe County Budget as it pertains to the

Transportation Committee.

A brief question and answer session followed.

OTHER MATTERS:

ADJOURNMENT:

There being no further business, Chairman Colby adjourned the meeting at 6:09 p.m.

The next Transportation Committee meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, January 5, 2011 at 5:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cheryl Rozzi

Clerk of the Legislature