## Summary of Minutes TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE May 22, 2018 5:15 p.m.

Vice Chairman Micciche called the meeting to order at 5:15 p.m.

<u>MEMBERS PRESENT</u> :	Tony Micciche (Vice Chair), Mike Rockow, Mike Zale, John Lightfoot (RMM), Joseph D. Morelle, Jr., James M. Sheppard, Dr. Joe Carbone (Ex-Officio)
MEMBERS ABSENT:	John J. Howland (Chair) (Excused)
OTHER LEGISLATORS PRESENT:	Steve Brew, Sean M. Delehanty, George J. Hebert, Kathleen A. Taylor, R. Edwin Wilt, Joshua Bauroth, LaShay D. Harris, Cynthia W. Kaleh, Howard Maffucci, Mark S. Muoio
ADMINISTRATION PRESENT:	William W. Napier (Assistant County Executive), Michael A. Molinari (Assistant County Executive), Robert Franklin (CFO), James Fumia (Senior Deputy County Attorney), Tim Frelier (Transportation Director), Don Crumb (Airport Counsel), Tim Murphy (Real Property Director), Tom Goodwin (Senior Associate Planner), Rochelle Bell (Senior Environmental Planner)
PUBLIC FORUM:	There were no speakers.
<u>PRESENTATION:</u>	2019-2024 Capital Improvement Program Rochelle Bell, Senior Environmental Planner Monroe County Planning & Development Department As it pertains to the Transportation Committee
APPROVAL OF MINUTES:	The March 27, 2018 minutes were approved as submitted.
<u>NEW BUSINESS</u> :	(President Carbone Voted on the Following Referrals.)
<b>18-0153 -</b> <u>2019-2024 Capi</u>	tal Improvement Program – County Executive Cheryl Dinolfo
<u>MOVED</u> by Legislator 2 <u>ADOPTED:</u> 7-0	Zale, <u>SECONDED</u> by Legislators Rockow and Lightfoot.
	Acquisition of Interests in Real Property for Highway Purposes at the East Ridge Road and Portland Avenue in the Town of Irondequoit – County yl Dinolfo
<u>MOVED</u> by Legislator 1 <u>ADOPTED:</u> 7-0	Rockow, <u>SECONDED</u> by President Carbone and Legislator Lightfoot.
OTHER MATTERS	

## ADJOURNMENT:

There being no other matters, Vice Chairman Micciche adjourned the meeting at 5:22 p.m.

The next Transportation Committee meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 5:15 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted, Diana M. Christodaro Clerk of the Legislature