TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

May 24, 2022

5:15 p.m.

Chairman Keller called the meeting to order at 5:24 p.m.

<u>MEMBERS PRESENT</u> :	Blake Keller (Chair), Richard B. Milne (Vice Chair), Jackie Smith, Linda Hasman(RMM), Ricky Frazier, William Burgess
MEMBERTS ABSENT:	Robert J. Colby (Excused)
OTHER LEGISLATORS PRESENT:	Sean M. Delehanty, Howard Maffucci, Sue Hughes-Smith, John B. Baynes, Maria Vecchio, Yversha M. Roman, Rachel Barnhart, Mercedes Vazquez Simmons, Dave Long, Steve Brew, Michael Yudelson, Albert Blankley
ADMINISTRATION PRESENT:	Jeff McCann (Deputy County Executive), Corinda Crossdale (Deputy County Executive), Robert Franklin (Chief Financial Officer), John Bringewatt (County Attorney), Laura Smith (Chief Deputy County Attorney), Don Crumb (Law), Pat Gooch (Planning and Development), Adrienne Green (Staff Assistant)
PUBLIC FORUM:	There were no speakers.
<u>PRESENTATION:</u>	2023-2028 Capital Improvement Program Pat Gooch, Senior Planner Monroe County Planning & Development Department As it pertains to the Transportation Committee
APPROVAL OF MINUTES:	The minutes of April 26, 2022 were approved as submitted.

NEW BUSINESS:

22-0161- Adopt 2023-2028 Capital Improvement Program – County Executive Adam J. Bello

<u>MOVED</u> by Legislator Smith, <u>SECONDED</u> by Legislator Milne. <u>ADOPTED:</u> 6-0

22-0184- <u>Acceptance of Federal and State Aid for the Operation and Maintenance of the</u> <u>Rochester/Monroe County Traffic Control Center</u> - County Executive Adam J. Bello

<u>MOVED</u> by Legislator Milne, <u>SECONDED</u> by Legislators Smith. <u>ADOPTED:</u> 6-0

OTHER MATTERS:

ADJOURNMENT:

There being no other matters, Chairman Keller adjourned the meeting at 5:32 p.m.

The next Transportation meeting will be Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 5:15 P.M.

Respectfully submitted, Frank Keophetlasy Deputy Clerk of the Legislature