MonroeCounty.gov; Adam Bello, County Executive

Liaisons For The Monroe County Sheriff's Office

The Monroe County Sheriff's Office liaisons serve as a link between the MCSO and the people we serve. The community liaison is a personal contact for the MCSO. Community liaisons schedule outreach meetings with local community members to discover their issues and concerns.

Deaf/Alzheimer/Blind/Autism Community Liaisons

Picture of Deputy Brian McCoyDeputy Brian McCoy
(585) 753-4796
brianmccoy@monroecounty.gov

Deaf Community Liaisons

Deputy Michael Emerson (No Photo)
(814) 341-8033
memerson@monroecounty.gov

Autism Community Liaisons

Deputy Chris JocolanoPhoto of Chris Jocolano
(585)
753-4876
cjocolano@monroecounty.gov

Deputy Brendan Hurley
(585) 753-4456
BHurley@monroecounty.gov

Photo of Marc SchellDeputy Marc Schell
(585) 753-4127
mschell@monroecounty.gov

Immigrant Refugee and Resettled Residents Community Liaisons

Picture of Deputy Ashley PheilshifterDeputy Ashley Pheilshifter
(585) 789-7252
ashleypheilshifter@monroecounty.gov

Picture of Deputy Ray RuizDeputy Ray Ruiz
(585) 309-3750
rruiz@monroecounty.gov

LGBTQ+ Community Liaisons

Picture of Deputy Kaitlyn DreesonDeputy Kaitlyn Dreeson
(585) 943-9336
kdreeson@monroecounty.gov

Deputy Amanda Pratt phone (No Photo)
(585) 376-2528
amandapratt@monroecounty.gov

Picture of Deputy Erica HendersonDeputy Erica Henderson
(585) 775-9240
ericahenderson@monroecounty.gov

  print this page    email this page    back to top

Accessibility and Standards · Disclaimer and Privacy Policy · Non-Discrimination Policy

Official Site of Monroe County, New York. Copyright © 2019 Monroe County. All Rights Reserved.
Comments or suggestions? Please Contact Us

Email Newsletter Signup
Youth Advocate Awards