; Adam Bello, County Executive

Monroe County Zones - Neighborhood Crime Watch

Zone Map of Monroe County, NY

If you, or someone you know, has any information about criminal activity, we are asking that you help us by sending us an e-mail message. The messages will be reviewed during normal business hours. In an emergency please call 911 directly.

Monroe County is divided into three zones to best serve our citizens, below find the contact to provide information of any criminal activity in your area.

Download Weekly Crime Reports for your neighborhood using the link within zone map to the right.


Monroe County Sheriff Zone A

Captain Andrew DeLyser

Deputy Todd Thurston

  Zone A
955 S. Panorama Trl.
Rochester, NY 14625

Captain Andrew DeLyser
Zone A Commander

Deputy Todd Thurston
Zone A Crime Prevention Officer


Includes the townships of Fairport, Irondequoit, Penfield, Perinton, Pittsford and Webster. To View the latest Weekly Crime Report, click on the A-Zone section on the above map.


Monroe County Sheriff Zone B




Deputy Jason Elliotto     

Zone B
245 Summit Point Dr.
Henrietta, NY 14467

Captain Christopher Fay
Zone B Commander

Deputy Jason Elliotto
Zone B Crime Prevention Officer

Includes the townships of Brighton, Henrietta, Honeoye Falls, Mendon, Rush, Scottsville and Wheatland. To View the latest Weekly Crime Report, click on the B-Zone section on the above map.


Monroe County Sheriff Zone C

Captain Samuel Bell




Zone C
2330 Union Street
Spencerport, NY 14559

Captain Samuel Bell
Zone C Commander

Deputy Brendan Hurley
Zone C Crime Prevention Officer

Includes the townships of Brockport, Chili, Churchville, Clarkson, Gates, Greece, Hamlin, Hilton, Ogden, Parma, Riga, Spencerport and Sweden. To View the latest Weekly Crime Report, click on the C-Zone section on the above map.


  print this page    email this page    back to top

Accessibility and Standards · Disclaimer and Privacy Policy · Non-Discrimination Policy

Official Site of Monroe County, New York. Copyright © 2019 Monroe County. All Rights Reserved.
Comments or suggestions? Please e-mail the webmaster.

Zone A Zone B Zone C

Sex Offender Database

Offender Watch: Knowledge is a click away

Promoting Sex Offender Awareness

  • SEARCH for sex offenders in your local area
  • REGISTER to receive email alerts
  • PROTECT your family with safety tips and information

Click here to search for sex offenders in your area

Find Us On

Facebook Twitter YouTube

Crime Stoppers

Crime Stoppers - Blow the Whistle on Crime
We Need Your Help

If you know anything about any criminal activity, call Crime Stoppers at 585 423-9300. No one will ask your name and you may earn a cash reward if your information leads to an arrest and felony indictment. You will not be required to testify, and you will never be identified.

National Terrorism Advisory System

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status