Plan Forward: Input and Contact

We Need Your Input!
Click here to fill out a Monroe County Comment Card

Plan Forward Comment Card Graphic

To get in touch with county staff members or the Steering Committee about this plan, email [email protected], or call (585) 753-2000

County Staff Contact

Pat Gooch, Senior Planner
[email protected]

Steering Committee Members

  • Simeon Banister, The Community Foundation of Rochester
  • Kyle Banks, Economic Development Professional
  • Enid Cardinal, RIT
  • Alex Castro, PathStone
  • Scott Copey, Town of Greece
  • Kathleen Graupman, Greece Central School District
  • Dr. Seanelle Hawkins, Urban League of Rochester
  • Kerry Ivers, Development Director, Town of Penfield
  • Andrea Lista, Cornell Cooperative Extension of Monroe County
  • Miguel Meléndez, Jr., Ibero-American Action League, Inc. & Rochester City Council
  • Gay Mills, Genesee Land Trust, Inc.
  • Dr. Shaun Nelms, Wartner School of Education, University of Rochester, City of Rochester Central School District
  • Wade Norwood, Common Ground Health
  • Jaime Saunders, United Way of Greater Rochester and the Finger Lakes
  • Dave Seeley, RochesterWorks!
  • Dr. Katrina Smith Korfmacher, University of Rochester, Environmental Medicine
  • Julia Tedesco, Foodlink

You will receive email updates as they become available.
Email Icon